How long will my photos be saved?
Depending on whether you've registered for an account or not, your photos will be saved on our website a couple different ways, and for different periods of time. Here's what you need to know:
Whether or not you've registered for an account yet, photos added to your cart (and not yet ordered) will remain there for 1 week.
To save your photos for longer than a week, you'll definitely want to register for an account!
When you've registered and logged in, you'll have access to a tab of your account called Saved Photos:
When you upload photos while logged in, those photos will automatically be added to the Saved Photos tab! Any uploaded photo will be stored in your Saved Photos for 90 days—and photos that you do order prints of will stay in your Saved Photos forever (or until you remove them yourself)!
|Your Cart||1 week|
| Saved Photos (uploaded)
|| 90 days
|Saved Photos (ordered)||Forever|